CHPC Usage by USER Report - Fall 2004
10/1/4 through 12/31/4

This page was generated Sat Jan 01 2005 04:02:37

USERIceboxSierraArchesLandscape
SUs# jobsSUs# jobsSUs# jobsSUs# jobs
(KITTY)0.0000.0005000.0010.000
Elizabeth Floraz Yapas(afloraz)2526.04970.0000.0000.000
Arnold Tharrington(arnoldt)2.34240.000317.821190.000
Arun Venkathanathan(arun)359.051550.000276.76390.000
Stephanie Atherton(atherton)11165.81490.000200432.1267526209.21105
Victor Bazterra(baites)0.0000.0002607.211260.000
Brian H Billeter(billeter)57.4630.0001395.3790.000
Marvin Barton Moore(bmoore)0.0000.0001091.47880.000
Brian D. Haymore(brian)0.0000.0005.8490.000
Brian Kelly(briank)0.0000.000465.11240.000
Wim Cardoen(cardoen)1180.6780.00051826.086910.000
Thomas Cheatham(cheatham)24.72439.886496191.1611620.000
Hanning Chen(chen)233.60140.10210929.383150.000
Anita M. Orendt(chmamo)498.76313584.611187238.421360.000
Christina Caputo(chmcca)1046.90410.0003532.721190.000
Jim Harper(chmjha)746.707690.2911300.64790.000
Jacalyn Susette Clawson(chmjsc)119.85847.15210.0000.000
Jhih-Wei Chu(chu)0.0000.000123927.904321127.8716
Christopher Mark Maupin(cmaupin)0.814363.8678764.05138970.4522
Carleton DeTar(detar)0.0000.00048395.472670.000
Dong Wang(dong)1793.68702651.48814217.371394305.85193
Elijah J. Gregory(dwee)116.1110.0000.8450.000
Elizabeth M. Heider(eheider)436.93910.000455.87500.000
Juan F. Espinal(espinal)1348.23180.0000.0000.000
Julio C. Facelli(facelli)0.0000.00013973.24330.000
Matthew L. Fidler(fidler)4957.20290.0000.0000.000
Ziwen Fu(fzw)4767.0010.000322.693290.000
Guy Adams(gadams)0.0000.0110.0000.000
Gary Ayton(gazz)3773.52690.0002.1790.000
James Guilkey(guilkey)0.0000.0004387.992160.000
Harald Tepper(harald)0.0000.00020893.856170.000
Hoa Giao Nguyen(hgnguyen)0.7440.0000.0000.000
Holly Freedman(holly)4.4760.0000.0000.000
Ming-Huang Huang(huang)434.53580.0009018.48410.000
Lam K. Huynh(huynh)698.451550.0001435.05770.000
Huabing Wang(hwang)760.14140.0000.0000.000
Irina Ionesco(irina)0.0000.00022110.212470.000
Justin Cox(jacox)2.35100.0000.0000.000
Joe Jackson(jcj)0.0000.0007242.05400.000
Julia D. Harrison(jdh)0.0000.0002.0760.000
Jonggu Jeon(jeon)277.64100.00042643.494387965.24114
Jian Zhou(jian)1797.88980.00012704.1943129.246
Ji Zang(jizang)3231.471340.00066.61630.000
Junyi Zhu(junyizhu)0.0000.0000.1010.000
Jiancong Xu(jxu)0.0000.00022887.32950.000
Kim Wong(kfwong)0.00017833.5390127758.553462210.495
Kirk VanOpdorp(kirk)0.0000.0860.0000.000
Guanghong Lu(lu)1566.24630.000113382.311930.000
Ly Le(lyle)591.35670.0000.0000.000
Umamageswaran Maran(maran)0.3610.0000.3810.000
Marta B. Ferraro(marta)57923.784590.00014217.593100.000
Martin Cuma(mcuma)2.3740.371550.981190.000
Merrill David Halling(mdh64)0.00030.959192.57210.000
Kung-shan Cheng(menksc)0.0910.0000.0000.000
Manohar S. Nayak(mnayak)0.1870.0000.0000.000
Bob Moision(moision)533.61580.00025.11220.000
Min Zhou(mzhou)1.2630.000381.4260.000
Nawee Kungwan(nawee)18.3360.0000.0000.000
Ofelia Ona(ofelia)0.9910.00023740.883610.000
H. Oswaldo Aldas(oswaldo)0.0000.000133.15180.000
Sterling Paramore(paramore)23833.486670.00076303.784834067.6436
Tareq Abuzayyad(pcstab)292.36150.0000.0000.000
Vladimir V. Vassiliev(pcsvvv)0.1730.0000.0000.000
Philip Blood(philb)0.0000.00037462.47324377.0812
Pipat Khongpracha(pipat)0.0000.21130.0000.000
Piti Treesukol(piti)17462.602220.00022091.432420.000
Sofia Robb(planaria)0.0000.000615.445860.000
Qiang Shi(qshi)6.4290.0004413.511911499.5458
Qiang Wu(qwu)71.0010.0000.0000.000
RajGanesh S. Pala(raj)39916.27420.00015147.00800.000
Rakwoo Chang(rchang)104.0130.00063519.40730860.463
Thomas Reichler(reichler)0.0000.0009645.461140.000
Lugang Bai(rockyw)580.75130.0000.0000.000
Rongzuo Xu(rongzuo)1688.8748130.7492046.69150.000
Feng Wang(seymour)0.0000.00013860.27710.000
William Shum(shumwl)0.0000.0001698.82290.000
Jianming Sheng(sjm)98.65120.0005648.821020.000
Stephen Sontum(sontum)767.8612761.44661018.5450.000
Scott Pendley(spendley)1263.142240.0001918.86170.000
Scott W. Roberts(sroberts)0.0000.0002223.52280.000
Ty Curtis(tcurtis)2144.65960.00010904.162350.000
Alexander Veress(veress)0.0004.5120.0000.000
Angela Violi(violi)104.0340.0000.0005955.56432
Yan Wang(wang)29756.353762669.09526218.042130.000
Yanting Wang(wangyt)0.000276.45170.1710.000
Wayne Bradford(wayne)0.0000.0630.0000.000
Jeff Weiss(weiss)0.0000.0001743.76150.000
William Cheng(wrf)1235.21410.0000.0000.000
Yong Han(yong)1407.902810.00016.99100.000
Zhen Qin(zhen)0.0000.0001972.9075918.861
Zhuqing Liu(zliu)0.0000.000110.3940.000
Total SU's223735.30401030484.815051685024.481184556597.491003
Last Modified: October 06, 2008 @ 21:08:31