CHPC Usage by USER Report - Spring 2007
2007-04-01 through 2007-07-01

This page was generated Sun Jul 01 2007 06:08:27

USER Arches
SUs
Landscape
SUs
Wei NULL Liu(abarsalo)1.460.00
Amy Anne Clark(aclark)3386.500.00
Arun Kumar(akumar)0.001709.13
Alessandro Parente(alessand)276539.180.00
Alvara R Videla(avidela)915.250.00
Steven Backus(backus)150.990.00
Victor Bazterra(baites)2.920.00
Brian H Billeter(billeter)21566.730.00
Bin Wan(binwan)137.190.00
Stanislav Borodai(borodai)23485.720.00
Brian D. Haymore(brian)0.720.00
Brian Hopkins(bwhopkin)7798.750.00
Damon R. Carl(carl)3100.440.00
Chaiwoot Boonyasiriwat(chaiwoot)145.2414.08
Thomas Cheatham(cheatham)420052.250.00
Min Chen(chenmin)3828.220.00
Anita M. Orendt(chmamo)32166.730.00
Christina Caputo(chmcca)3350.280.00
Jim Harper(chmjha)392.590.00
Mark Strohmeier(chmmst)3837.460.00
Robbie Iuliucci(chmriu)5826.400.00
Seungho Choe(choesh)0.0045.17
Kyngchan Chae(ckcumaa)0.00147.47
Christopher Mark Maupin(cmaupin)20671.851448.24
Clint NULL Schmidt(cschmidt)1374.070.00
Damian A Scherlis(damian)10.570.00
Carleton DeTar(detar)42739.330.00
Diem-Phuong N Nguyen(diem)14.490.00
Dina Mirijanian(dmirij)137.430.00
Diane J. Neff(dneff)3599.124898.48
Egor Sobolev(egor)1705.870.00
Elizabeth M. Heider(eheider)544.380.00
Eric Ross(ejr)33.640.00
Elizabeth Lupton(eml)7859.060.00
Emily Moore(emoore)147.880.00
Erik M. Brown(erik)2175.460.00
Ezequiel NULL de la Llave(ezequiel)8927.360.00
Julio C. Facelli(facelli)151653.790.00
Xiuyi Fan(fan)0.180.00
James Guilkey(guilkey)22913.610.00
Amy L Heaton(heaton)1070.700.00
Hoa Giao Nguyen(hgnguyen)40664.050.00
Hui Li(hli)120386.160.00
Holly Freedman(holly)4.940.00
HPC Applications (hpcapps)3.350.00
Huilian Ma(huilian)23839.6850476.96
Lam K. Huynh(huynh)3617.180.00
In Suk Joung(insuk)75156.020.00
Joe Jackson(jcj)3887.370.00
Jonggu Jeon(jeon)3855.812285.62
Ji Zang(jizang)0.050.00
James A. Ludlow(jludlow)12146.080.00
Juan F. Orrego(jorrego)107.170.00
Julien Pedel(jpedel)1643.630.00
Jason Schaller(jschalle)1203.920.00
Jianyin Shao(jshao)1611.510.00
Jessica Swanson(jswanson)3506.250.00
Junyi Zhu(junyizhu)2609.3018269.40
Jiancong Xu(jxu)93149.860.00
Kim Wong(kfwong)53316.306288.20
Kiumars Shahrokh(kshahrok)8948.200.00
Laura G Parke(laura)996.570.00
Ludmila Levkova(llevkova)20396.910.00
Ly Le(lyle)8215.210.00
Lanyuan Lu(lylu)0.050.00
Marcin Niewiadomski(marcin7)0.001.10
Marta B. Ferraro(marta)82770.410.00
Martin Cuma(mcuma)11691.880.00
Merrill David Halling(mdh64)306.680.00
Melissa May Maestas(mmm)470.900.00
Bob Moision(moision)3562.520.00
Monika Sobczyk(monika)28784.771569.67
My-Phuong Pham(myphuong)6026.210.00
Nawee Kungwan(nawee)8.960.00
Niveditha Krishnamoorthy(nivedita)406.540.00
David Nix(nix)10.250.00
Noah NULL Kastelowitz(noah)1619.850.00
Ofelia Ona(ofelia)36923.170.00
Olga Brusova(olya)5180.250.00
Francesco Paesani(paesani)132046.761613.17
William Kunkel(pb2au)1286.040.00
Thomas Reichler(reichler)3860.453.05
Lugang Bai(rockyw)0.003141.42
Ruiyu Sun(rsun)95.020.00
Samuel Brown(sambrown)28.1471.97
Satoru Iuchi(satoru)28.780.00
Shuqian Dong(sdong)6.1922853.15
Shulu Feng(sfeng)58392.900.00
Steven L. Fiedler(sfiedler)0.00589.79
Sha J. Ye(sha)16434.030.00
Shelly Marie Roalstad(shelly)307.150.00
William Shum(shumwl)28290.770.00
Xiaohui Cang(sophie)66342.280.00
Scott Pendley(spendley)141886.680.00
(ssjostrom)2197.650.00
Richard NULL Swenson(swenson)7687.090.00
Theresa Cooper(tcooper)16500.510.00
Jonathan Jeffrey Schaefer(u0017047)201.510.00
Xiao  NULL Guo(u0520752)7.540.00
Sebastian Herbrich(u0535699)80.680.00
Dennis Poth(u0535988)47.450.00
Valeria Molinero(vale)22305.170.00
Vinod Krishna(vkrishna)57.720.00
Yan Wang(wang)185.650.00
Wayne Bradford(wayne)0.520.00
William Hanlon(whanlon)6118.390.00
Wen-Dung NULL Hsu(whsu)0.000.04
Will Noid(wnoid)167.130.00
Wu Yuxin(wyxpuma)407.620.00
Xiang Xiao(xiao)17657.7137157.48
Xiang Ma(xma)7503.620.00
Xuanli Li(xuanli)131.910.00
Yong Han(yong)99181.9614202.14
Zhen Qin(zhen)201.790.00
Zhaoxia Pu(zpu)8.380.00
Zhiyong Zhang(zzhang)0.190.00
Total SU's2358947.10166785.75
Last Modified: October 06, 2008 @ 21:08:29