CHPC Per-User Usage Report - Summer 2004
7/1/04 through 9/30/04

This page was generated Fri Oct 15 2004 12:36:57

USERIcebox SUsSierra SUsArches SUs
Elizabeth Floraz Yapas(afloraz)18611.570.000.000.00
Agnieszka Sawicka(aga)859.370.040.280.00
Arnold Tharrington(arnoldt)2.860.000.000.00
Arun Venkathanathan(arun)4.790.000.000.00
Athena Webster(athenacw)412.040.000.000.00
Stephanie Atherton(atherton)0.000.0085302.360.00
Victor Bazterra(baites)10.710.003338.030.00
Brian H Billeter(billeter)1218.040.000.000.00
Boaz Ilan(boaz)0.000.0033703.410.00
Brian D. Haymore(brian)0.020.0033.430.00
Wim Cardoen(cardoen)20533.150.008518.390.00
Thomas Cheatham(cheatham)279.500.00322567.740.00
Edward Trujillo(cheemt)13.040.000.000.00
Hanning Chen(chen)4862.000.000.000.00
Anita M. Orendt(chmamo)523.443364.662448.200.00
Christina Caputo(chmcca)4367.080.000.000.00
Jim Harper(chmjha)1985.690.000.000.00
Jacalyn Susette Clawson(chmjsc)1699.970.000.000.00
Mark Strohmeier(chmmst)0.047593.0713774.560.00
Jhih-Wei Chu(chu)3037.290.006785.470.00
Christian Burnham(cjb)4574.250.000.000.00
Christopher Mark Maupin(cmaupin)5130.29631.24225.000.00
Vikrant G. Deshmukh(deshmukh)0.000.000.640.00
Carleton DeTar(detar)0.040.0064555.930.00
Elijah J. Gregory(dwee)2698.550.001207.890.00
Elizabeth M. Heider(eheider)3886.060.000.000.00
Erik M. Brown(erik)0.380.000.000.00
Juan F. Espinal(espinal)9082.770.000.000.00
Julio C. Facelli(facelli)216.230.0040883.620.00
Ziwen Fu(fzw)0.070.000.000.00
Gary Ayton(gazz)11949.380.000.000.00
Ken Yoshioka(geoken)323.120.000.000.00
James Guilkey(guilkey)0.000.001627.200.00
Harald Tepper(harald)0.000.0055192.380.00
Hoa Giao Nguyen(hgnguyen)0.040.000.000.00
Holly Freedman(holly)198.620.000.000.00
HPC Applications (hpcapps)0.000.003.210.00
Ming-Huang Huang(huang)31537.420.001751.580.00
Lam K. Huynh(huynh)853.740.000.000.00
Huabing Wang(hwang)5569.800.000.000.00
Irina Ionesco(irina)0.000.0020.740.00
Joe Jackson(jcj)287.060.00317.740.00
Julia D. Harrison(jdh)0.000.000.000.00
Jonggu Jeon(jeon)6294.140.007600.280.00
Jianhua Yu(jhyu)154.710.000.000.00
Jian Zhou(jian)4578.760.002.840.00
Jiancong Xu(jxu)0.000.0047103.960.00
Kim Wong(kfwong)0.004125.7718409.150.00
Kirk VanOpdorp(kirk)0.000.140.000.00
Elisabeth Jacques(lis)139.880.000.000.00
Guanghong Lu(lu)3.780.0079810.840.00
Trevor Justin Lujan(lujan)0.00344.440.000.00
Ly Le(lyle)565.720.000.000.00
Marta B. Ferraro(marta)38443.090.000.000.00
Martin Cuma(mcuma)9.048.7343613.900.00
Merrill David Halling(mdh64)245.551535.251059.420.00
Kung-shan Cheng(menksc)0.000.420.000.00
Mary Ann Jenkins(mitmaj)12.230.000.000.00
Bob Moision(moision)257.890.000.000.00
Monika Sobczyk(monika)0.000.003.790.00
Mayukh Sarkar(msarkar)117.610.000.000.00
Min Zhou(mzhou)3362.920.000.000.00
Nawee Kungwan(nawee)127.290.000.000.00
Ofelia Ona(ofelia)689.650.002715.540.00
James Osborn(osborn)0.290.000.410.00
Sterling Paramore(paramore)23282.040.000.000.00
Benjamin Stokes(pcsbst)85.070.000.000.00
Tareq Abuzayyad(pcstab)374.940.000.000.00
Vladimir V. Vassiliev(pcsvvv)20769.520.000.000.00
Philip Blood(philb)0.000.005.640.00
Pipat Khongpracha(pipat)10.833412.310.000.00
Piti Treesukol(piti)19191.080.000.000.00
Sofia Robb(planaria)1.200.000.000.00
Qiang Shi(qshi)0.000.02699.230.00
RajGanesh S. Pala(raj)52107.360.000.000.00
Rakwoo Chang(rchang)37090.470.0067504.120.00
Rongzuo Xu(rongzuo)65.980.000.000.00
Robert Palmer(rpalmer)2.240.000.000.00
Ruiyu Sun(rsun)613.890.000.000.00
Sha J. Ye(sha)0.0037.510.000.00
Jianming Sheng(sjm)1471.640.000.000.00
Jack Skalicky(skalicky)62.800.000.000.00
Stephen Sontum(sontum)1079.63633.34295.200.00
Scott Pendley(spendley)16462.08576.190.000.00
Scott W. Roberts(sroberts)335.020.000.000.00
Sun Kim(sun)2234.720.000.000.00
Ty Curtis(tcurtis)4920.160.000.000.00
Angela Violi(violi)1678.920.000.000.00
Yan Wang(wang)42728.320.040.000.00
William Yau Yin Cheng(wcheng)0.000.000.000.00
Jeff Weiss(weiss)0.0023.660.000.00
Weston Eldredge(wes)0.900.000.000.00
William Cheng(wrf)6456.560.000.000.00
Yujie Wu(wu)0.000.0030485.380.00
Yong Han(yong)217.820.000.000.00
Zhen Qin(zhen)6489.970.00106437.460.00
Zhiyong Jiang(zjiang)740.700.000.000.00
Zhuqing Liu(zliu)1144.450.000.000.00
Total SU's429349.2722286.841048004.970.00
Last Modified: October 06, 2008 @ 21:08:20