CHPC Usage by USER Report - Summer 2006
2006-07-01 through 2006-09-30

This page was generated Mon Oct 02 2006 09:59:40

USER Arches
SUs
Landscape
SUs
Amy Anne Clark(aclark)3510.410.00
Elizabeth Floraz Yapas(afloraz)0.060.00
Steven Backus(backus)540.780.00
Brian H Billeter(billeter)2663.930.00
Brian Birchler(birchler)18703.740.00
Marvin Barton Moore(bmoore)1.760.00
Brandi Cantarel(brandi)52722.890.00
Tim Bugni(bugni)1096.620.00
Damon R. Carl(carl)1970.430.00
Chaiwoot Boonyasiriwat(chaiwoot)0.002278.26
Thomas Cheatham(cheatham)95258.830.00
Hanning Chen(chen)61285.830.00
Anita M. Orendt(chmamo)11260.5724099.66
Christina Caputo(chmcca)1788.500.00
Jim Harper(chmjha)2659.500.00
Mark Strohmeier(chmmst)739.070.00
Peter B. Armentrout(chmpba)26211.200.00
Robbie Iuliucci(chmriu)5.280.00
Seungho Choe(choesh)0.0033788.29
Kyngchan Chae(ckcumaa)0.0069.19
Christopher Mark Maupin(cmaupin)201967.8186818.67
Decai Yu(dyu)786.240.00
Egor Sobolev(egor)1064.090.00
Elizabeth M. Heider(eheider)4307.330.00
Elizabeth Lupton(eml)12812.990.00
Emily Moore(emoore)100.810.00
Erik M. Brown(erik)76.861119.29
Julio C. Facelli(facelli)0.269.65
Ziwen Fu(fzw)6953.010.00
Ken Yoshioka(geoken)0.003037.61
Amy L Heaton(heaton)221.130.00
Hoa Giao Nguyen(hgnguyen)1515.500.00
Hao Hu(hhu)38868.540.00
Holly Freedman(holly)12907.260.00
Huilian Ma(huilian)0.005236.96
Lam K. Huynh(huynh)1330.130.00
In Suk Joung(insuk)46352.150.00
Jason Underdown(jasonu)131.460.00
Joe Jackson(jcj)14767.130.00
Julia D. Harrison(jdh)0.290.00
Jingfa Xiao(jingfa)27272.060.00
Ji Zang(jizang)255.710.00
Juan F. Orrego(jorrego)14483.670.00
Jianyin Shao(jshao)44445.950.00
Jessica Swanson(jswanson)3344.790.00
Junyi Zhu(junyizhu)2184.730.00
Jiancong Xu(jxu)66618.760.00
Josef Kalcher(kalcher)51.616780.66
Kim Wong(kfwong)565085.980.00
Laura G Parke(laura)3289.480.00
Li Xu(lixu)3543.950.00
Ludmila Levkova(llevkova)8886.700.00
Guoan Luo(luoga)0.0026692.95
Ly Le(lyle)7161.830.00
Marta B. Ferraro(marta)74211.760.00
Martin Cuma(mcuma)21.31194.91
Merrill David Halling(mdh64)7522.830.00
Igor Melatti(melatti)44116.330.00
Manohar S. Nayak(mnayak)0.430.00
Bob Moision(moision)350.080.00
Monika Sobczyk(monika)0.008408.08
My-Phuong Pham(myphuong)2828.820.00
Nawee Kungwan(nawee)4816.550.00
Ofelia Ona(ofelia)89013.930.00
Francesco Paesani(paesani)218035.910.00
Konstantin Belov(pcskbe)42.830.00
Pu Liu(puliu)126356.420.00
Qiang Shi(qshi)6415.220.00
RajGanesh S. Pala(raj)551.010.00
Tobias Rausch(rauschto)529.050.00
Thomas Reichler(reichler)0.010.00
Lugang Bai(rockyw)14704.6915127.23
Ruiyu Sun(rsun)346.000.00
Shuqian Dong(sdong)0.00253.79
Steven L. Fiedler(sfiedler)0.00820.56
Sha J. Ye(sha)5881.480.00
Shelly Marie Roalstad(shelly)73717.590.00
William Shum(shumwl)42114.760.00
Xiaohui Cang(sophie)74632.160.00
Scott Pendley(spendley)72858.870.00
Valeria Molinero(vale)6319.570.00
Vinod Krishna(vkrishna)18.940.00
Yan Wang(wang)125967.750.00
Simon Webb(webbs)0.030.00
Wendell Duncan(wendell)0.040.00
William Hanlon(whanlon)4.280.00
Will Noid(wnoid)5578.990.00
William Cheng(wrf)67.200.00
Xiang Xiao(xiao)0.0032589.73
Xuanli Li(xuanli)9554.840.00
Yao Yuan Chuang(ychuang)220.450.00
Yong Han(yong)37809.339903.79
Zhaosheng Gao(zgao)170415.250.00
Zhen Qin(zhen)41784.750.00
Zhaoxia Pu(zpu)1447.050.00
Total SU's2629464.09257229.26
Last Modified: October 06, 2008 @ 21:08:20